Does ULTA offer vegan products?

Do ULTA's products contain any animal-derived ingredients? Does ULTA use any animal products? Does ULTA use sustainable fibers? Does ULTA use eco-friendly materials? Are ULTA's products approved by PETA?
Animal-free options rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, ULTA does not offer vegan products.
We researched this on Dec 17, 2017. Check ULTA's website to see if they have updated their vegan products policy since then.
Check website
However, ULTA does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use ULTA coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other product & service features does ULTA offer? Here's their scorecard:
Price Point: No 1 stores offer this Customer Service: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like ULTA that do offer vegan products:
Deciem (deciem.com) is a brand like ULTA that does offer vegan products.
View details
BirchBox (birchbox.com) is a brand like ULTA that does offer vegan products.
View details
Beauty Bay (beautybay.com) is a brand like ULTA that does offer vegan products.
View details
Tarte Cosmetics (tartecosmetics.com) is a brand like ULTA that does offer vegan products.
View details
Kylie Cosmetics (kyliecosmetics.com) is a brand like ULTA that does offer vegan products.
View details
Urban Decay (urbandecay.com) is a brand like ULTA that does offer vegan products.
View details
Superdrug (superdrug.com) is a brand like ULTA that does offer vegan products.
View details
Lime Crime (limecrime.com) is a brand like ULTA that does offer vegan products.
View details
City Beauty (citybeauty.com) is a brand like ULTA that does offer vegan products.
View details
Makeup Geek (makeupgeek.com) is a brand like ULTA that does offer vegan products.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer vegan products
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for ULTA
Get verified for ULTA and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate ULTA's animal-free options?
Share your opinion
Rate ULTA's animal-free options:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of ULTA's vegan products
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
338
Dec 17, 2017

ULTA FAQ

Does ULTA price point?

Does ULTA offer customer service?

View full FAQ
ulta.com
Rated 4.9 - 77 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for ULTA?
Get Verified for ULTA
Become a verified brand rep for ULTA and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required